now is the winter of my discontent

I believe I have one more problem to add to my cup of woe. Three days ago I was pulling my hair back into a ponytail and, to my horror, found a nice large bald patch on my right (or is it left? I’m bad at this) temple.

At this rate, I will be the only Tam Brahm bride to get married wearing a baseball cap.

title source: I know it’s from Shakespeare. I’m going to say Henry VIII

Edit: memory gone too, it’s apparently from Richard III. time for my medication.

2 thoughts on “now is the winter of my discontent

Leave a Reply

